Contact

NL-19 Formula Inc. Metal Treatment and Finishing Services.

3294 E. Willow St. | Signal Hill | CA
Beam yourself here

HOURS

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sun: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

CALL OR WRITE

(562) 427-5142
info@nl19usa.com

Sales Contacts

Patrick Vogel
Founder
Mobile: 310-614-8010
Office: 562-427-5142
Email: patrick@foreverbolt.com
Peter Kinter
Business Development
Mobile: 408-806-0373
Office: 562-426-9940
Email: peter@foreverbolt.com
Kerry Driscoll
Business Development
Office: 562-426-9940
Email: kerry@foreverbolt.com

 

 

 

Gustavo Diego
General Manager
Office: 562-426-9940
Scott Fitzel
Hawaii Sales Manager
47-252 Ahaolelo Road
Kaneohe HI 96744
Mobile: 808.282.3974
Email: scott@foreverbolt.com
KC Grennan
Hawaii Sales
47-252 Ahaolelo Road
Kaneohe HI 96744
Mobile: 808.282.3789
Email: kc@foreverbolt.com
Robert Enriquez
Sales Engineer
Mobile: 714-871-9670
Email: robert@foreverbolt.com
Roger Poole
UK Sales
London UK
Mobile: +44(0)1243-512521 UK
Email: roger@rapoole.fsnet.co.uk

 

Contact Us Direct